lasasvehicle.blogg.se

Manlybadasshero simulacra 2
Manlybadasshero simulacra 2













It would be great if you could actually find a lot more information about sara’s disappearance. Now some of the information you find is helpful but that’s only 1% of the info. I went through her phone throughly looked through her photos videos email music and all I found was useless information. The video of sara was amazing and can really give you chills down your spine. May I add that the game has a cheap tactic of scaring you with jump scares. The beginning was solid you found a phone and by the help of IRIS you recover a video of her that implies that she is in danger.

manlybadasshero simulacra 2

However when I got to it I was a bit disappointed.

manlybadasshero simulacra 2

When I first heard of this game I was so excited to play it but I couldn’t get to it at the time.

#MANLYBADASSHERO SIMULACRA 2 DOWNLOAD#

Just, don’t download this is blood/death/torcher and stuff like that is a big Nono for you, the amount of violence and blood in this game can be very triggering to some individuals, so please keep that in mind but otherwise go ahead! ^^ Also, if anyone was wondering, THE VIRUS PAGE AT THE END IS NOT REAL, ITS PART OF THE GAME SO YALL CAN CHILL, ITS SUPPOSED TO DO THAT AND IT WOULDNT HAVE BEEN SO POPULAR OTHERWISE DW. Its just terrifying that they send pictures of Sara or Faith actually being killed, and the filter just makes it creepier. Still, the videos were super creepy, especially the end of the ‘recruitment’ video with the plague doctor or SCP-049 looking thing(I think it might have been SCP-049, actually), probably because of the almost indiscernible text to speech voice. I know this was kinda a test and that simulacra is much better, but it still wish it was longer.

manlybadasshero simulacra 2

I thought I was missing something because it look less then 20 minutes to finish, so its a bit short. It’s probably the fact that this could actually happen (like, some crazy cultist could try to kidnap and sacrifice you) that is the most spine-chilling. The videos and images are pretty unsettling, and this is coming from someone who doesn’t get scared easily.













Manlybadasshero simulacra 2